Air Therm Co., Inc., ready to service your Air Conditioner in Pooler GA
3911 Old Louisville Rd. • Garden City, GA 31408
Residential & Commercial Services
Like us on facebook for more info on our AC repair service in Savannah GA
For AC repair service in Savannah GA, find us on Google!
Email us any questions about our Air Conditioner repair service in Pooler GA

Customer Testimonials

Check out Our Google Reviews

What Your Neighbors Say About Us:

"Your technicians diagnosed and remedied the issue with my system. Also appreciated the office following up and will call again for future needs."
—Glen N, Tybee Island, GA
February 2018

"Had to call to let you know that we were so pleased with James. He was on time, extremely thorough, and explained what was going on with our unit really well. He gave us options and wasn’t pushy-AT ALL! He even double-checked everything before he left. When the installation was scheduled, he made sure to also be there and even called to check on us the next day. Love our new unit and so glad we called Air Therm. We’ll definitely refer Air Therm to all our family and friends!"
—Linda R, Rincon, GA
February 2018

"I was VERY happy with Kevin from Friday’s service call. He was a magician and like a bird dog hunting for the problem. The short was the most ambiguous thing and he was able to find the design flaw. Also, really appreciated that he had Creg working with him so he could be given hands on training. Seriously couldn’t be happier."
—Diane B, Savannah, GA
January 2018

"Mike, can’t thank you enough for all you have done! You’re easy to trust. Thank you!"
—Mary Ann D, Savannah, GA
January 2018

"Hey. I do want you to know your two employees who came could not have been nicer or more considerate. Both were gentlemen and we appreciate their attention. They are certainly a credit to your company. Thanks again."
—Steve G, Savannah, GA
January 2018

"David came to service our system yesterday and I just had to call to tell you how fabulous he is! He is just precious and there’s something special about him. He visited with us while he was waiting on the thermostat and reminded me of one of my children. I made sure to hug him when he left. Would love to have him service us again."
—Betty K, Savannah, GA
November 2017

"Thank you for the fast, professional service you provided today!"
—Ardra M, Savannah, GA
October 2017

"David was awesome! He could have given up at least 4 times, but kept at it until the unit was repaired... and on a Saturday! He did a great job!"
—Jakob V, Savannah, GA
August 2017

"Eric was very thorough and courteous! He did a great job."
—Kim P., Savannah GA
August 2017

"I’m in heaven now that the new system is in! So very happy with the guys and how professional and personable they were. Jimmy even fixed my toilet while he was here! What a nice surprise!"
—Sue A., Savannah GA
August 2017

"Vaughn did a great job! He was very professional and knowledgeable. You couldn’t have sent anyone better. We’d like to immediately sign up for your preventative maintenance program."
—Louis B., Savannah GA
August 2017

"I spent some time on the roof with the guys yesterday and thought they did a very nice job and also behaved in a very pleasant and professional manner."
—Matthew W., Savannah GA
June 2017

"Vaughn was great! He went above and beyond to make sure everything was working well. Super professional and very thorough. Thinking about having preventative maintenance and would like for Vaughn to be my technician if I sign up. Used to be in the industry and appreciate how hard Vaughn was working."
—Alan W., Savannah GA
June 2017

"Vaughn was extremely nice and professional. That’s a quality you rarely see these days and it did not go unnoticed."
—Kent K., Savannah GA
June 2017

"James was not only knowledgeable and thorough, but he was very caring and compassionate. Felt like he was a family member who made sure we were taken care of. You have to tell management how fabulous he is!"
—Sarah F., Savannah GA
June 2017

"Very pleased with James handling my preventative maintenance. He was very professional, clean, and thorough! "
—Paul C., Savannah GA
May 2017

"I'm so pleased with everything and your customer service goes way beyond! Patrick and Michael were very courteous and made sure to explain the issue well. On top of that they were a hoot! "
—Sue K., Savannah GA
April 2017

"Your company is awesome. Thank you for your quick install! You could have hung meat in the condo by Friday night. I saw James on Friday... I am so happy he is working with y'all now. He is a really nice guy. Thank you again. "
—Mary Ellen T., Tybee Island GA
April 2017

"Great job on the latest install! I very much appreciate working with Air Therm over the years."
—Robin B., Savannah GA
April 2017

"Air Therm did a really great job on my installation and finished on time."
—Jim D., Savannah GA
April 2017

" I want you to know how great Eric is! I really enjoyed him doing the inspection and will be requesting him from now on."
—Julia W., Savannah GA
April 2017

"I want to compliment how well Eric serviced my system. He was very thorough, he taped up and sealed my ductwork, and I would like him to come back in the fall."
—Janet I., Savannah GA
April 2017

"Just wanted to let you know what a good employee you have in Eric, the guy that made the service call at my house yesterday. He was very professional, polite, and took the time to explain everything he was doing. In this day of hamburger flipper quality help, I have to make sure you know what a fine representation you have in Eric. Thanks again!"
—Jerry D., Savannah GA
March 2017

"Eric was very thorough and did a great job!"
—Kelly D., Savannah GA
March 2017

"As a new resident of Savannah I didn't know who to call for A/C service but Air Therm was recommended by a friend of mine. I scheduled a service call in January to get ready for the cold weather and Vaughn came to check everything out. Luckily I'm in good shape right now but he gave me some suggestions in his write-up to keep it that way after the call which was great. He was able to look at two systems and was extremely professional around my house. He left it the way he found it, the baby was asleep when he got there and she never woke up until well after he left! I will be using Air Therm in the future for my A/C needs."
—Seth W., Ardsley Park/Savannah GA
March 2017

"Technician was knowledgeable, professional, and thorough! Best inspections I've ever had!"
—Marlis S., Savannah GA
March 2017

"Blown away! Phenomenal job!"
—Espy G., Tybee Island GA
January 2017

"Technicians were knowledgeable and cool! Did an exceptional job!"
—Andy S., Savannah GA
October 2016

"Work was perfect and the technicians quickly corrected the issue. The area looked cleaner when the left than when they arrived. Couldn't be happier."
—Jamison T., Savannah GA
June 2016

24 Hour Emergency Service • Call (912) 234-7268 • or • Fill Out Our Online Form
24 Hour Emergency Service
Call Us Today
(912) 234-7268
Fill Out Our Online Form
Map & Directions

Get In Touch
3911 Old Louisville Rd.
Garden City, GA 31408


(912) 234-7268

(912) 238-1561
Connect With Us
Payment Options
For AC repair service in Savannah GA, we accept most major credit cards.
We accept cash for Cooling repair service provided in Pooler GA.
We accept check for Air Conditioner repair service provided in Tybee Island GA.
12 months same as cash and other financing programs available!
Schedule an Appointment
Pay Your Bill Online
Home   |   Email Us   |   Schedule Service   |   Get a Quote   |   Ask a Tech   |   Maintenance   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy